top of page

The Funniest Warped Tour Pit Blog Bloopers

I had a realization the other day. What you saw in my Pit Blogs from Warped Tour in 2015, 2016, and 2018 wasn't everything. I filmed A LOT of footage of the festival every day and sometimes the unused takes were the funniest ones.


Aside from being a hilarious trip down memory lane, I also realized how cool it is that I documented so many bands during different stages of their careers. I have footage of Waterparks when they were still young and unknown, Cane Hill when their lives were still a drug-induced adventure, Set It Off when Duality launched their career, and so much more.


Check out my compilation of the best outtakes from over the years and enjoy the roller coaster of glow ups and embarrassing throwbacks.


Subscribe to youtube.com/torikravitz for more videos!

8 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page